sparkle of hope

Publié le par dr pissa





Feeling alone in this vast world


even with all this people around


living day by day

with no direction  ... with no faith


like a walking dead ..

so much lies

so much hate

I just wanna run

I wanna close my eyes and never open them again

but

deep in my heart

little sparkle of hope

warm me from the inside

give me straight

reflecting

this sound on my head

"after this dark canal will be light"

I just gonna keep trying

And i will breath and my heart will beat again

that's why i open my eyes day after day

 

Publié dans mon stylo magique

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
<br /> i hope that my god protecte this sparkle of hope to posh u from sadness and despair !! god bless u<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
<br /> thx i hope too and i hope you find yours<br /> <br /> <br />